Nearlywed
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Naperville, Illinois : Sourcebooks Casablanca, 2024.
Status

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
Inglewood - Adult NewFiction DiDomizChecked Out
Madison - Adult NewFiction DiDomizOn Shelf
Richland Park - Adult NewFiction DiDomizChecked Out

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Published
Naperville, Illinois : Sourcebooks Casablanca, 2024.
Format
Book
Physical Desc
354 pages ; 21 cm
Language
English

Notes

Description
"An engaged couple's compatibility is put to the test during their ill-fated early honeymoon in this smart, dazzling, and provocative summer comedy perfect for fans of People We Meet on Vacation. 5 Signs You and Your Fiancé Might Be Secretly Incompatible...and #3 Will Shock You! Ray Bruno and Kip Hayes are horrible on paper. Ray is a chaotic millennial ex-clickbait-writer who's been oversharing his every thought online since he was a teenager, and Kip is a pragmatic Gen X doctor who values privacy above all else. But somehow it all manages to work...until Ray convinces Kip to join him for an early honeymoon at a famous lux resort in Ray's coastal New England hometown, eschewing the tradition of bachelor parties and hoping to recharge before their end-of-August wedding. When a surprising encounter with another couple at the resort leads to a series of escalating mishaps and miscommunications, Ray and Kip are forced to look at their many differences in a stark new light, turning the trip into less of a vacation and more of a test: will they be able to work through their issues in time for the big day? Or is this marriage over before it begins?"--,Provided by publisher.

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

DiDomizio, N. (2024). Nearlywed . Sourcebooks Casablanca.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

DiDomizio, Nicolas. 2024. Nearlywed. Sourcebooks Casablanca.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

DiDomizio, Nicolas. Nearlywed Sourcebooks Casablanca, 2024.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

DiDomizio, Nicolas. Nearlywed Sourcebooks Casablanca, 2024.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.