Wake : a novel
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
New York, NY : William Morrow, [2022].
Status

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
Bellevue - Adult NewFiction BurrChecked Out
Edmondson Pike - Adult NewFiction BurrChecked Out
Hermitage - Adult NewFiction BurrChecked Out

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Format
Book
Edition
First edition.
Physical Desc
361 pages ; 24 cm
Language
English
ISBN
9780063235229, 0063235226

Notes

Description
"For fans of Jane Harper's The Dry or Gillian Flynn's Sharp Objects, a searing debut crime novel set in the Australian outback, where the grief and guilt surrounding an unsolved disappearance still haunt a small farming community...and will ultimately lead to a reckoning"--,Provided by publisher.
Awards
CWA Debut Dagger in 2019

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Burr, S. (2022). Wake: a novel (First edition.). William Morrow.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Burr, Shelley. 2022. Wake: A Novel. New York, NY: William Morrow.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Burr, Shelley. Wake: A Novel New York, NY: William Morrow, 2022.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Burr, Shelley. Wake: A Novel First edition., William Morrow, 2022.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.