The epic fail of Arturo Zamora
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
New York, New York : Viking Children's Books, 2017.
Status

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
Main Library - Kids FictionJUV Fiction CartayaOn Shelf
Southeast - Kids FictionJUV Fiction CartayaOn Shelf

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Published
New York, New York : Viking Children's Books, 2017.
Format
Book
Physical Desc
236 pages ; 21 cm.
Language
English
Reading Level
MG
Level 5, 7 Points
Lexile measure
750

Notes

Description
"Funny and poignant, The Epic Fail of Arturo Zamora is the vibrant story of a family, a striking portrait of a town, and one boy's quest to save both, perfect for fans of Rita Williams-Garcia"--Amazon.
Awards
Pura Belpré Honor book for text, 2018

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Cartaya, P. (2017). The epic fail of Arturo Zamora . Viking Children's Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Cartaya, Pablo. 2017. The Epic Fail of Arturo Zamora. Viking Children's Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Cartaya, Pablo. The Epic Fail of Arturo Zamora Viking Children's Books, 2017.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Cartaya, Pablo. The Epic Fail of Arturo Zamora Viking Children's Books, 2017.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.