The Kiss & The Killer
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
OrangeSky Audio, 2021.
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Physical Description
6h 11m 0s
Format
eAudiobook
Language
English
ISBN
9781662256103

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Melissa Marr., Melissa Marr|AUTHOR., & Mandy Kaplan|READER. (2021). The Kiss & The Killer . OrangeSky Audio.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Melissa Marr, Melissa Marr|AUTHOR and Mandy Kaplan|READER. 2021. The Kiss & The Killer. OrangeSky Audio.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Melissa Marr, Melissa Marr|AUTHOR and Mandy Kaplan|READER. The Kiss & The Killer OrangeSky Audio, 2021.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Melissa Marr, Melissa Marr|AUTHOR, and Mandy Kaplan|READER. The Kiss & The Killer OrangeSky Audio, 2021.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID37c70a46-3520-4810-9b56-526e88423edb
Full titlekiss and the killer
Authormarr melissa
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2022-01-12 18:06:53PM
Last Indexed2022-01-14 13:06:12PM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedAug 27, 2021
Last UsedAug 27, 2021

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2021
    [artist] => Melissa Marr
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/dra_9781662256103_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 14476116
    [isbn] => 9781662256103
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => The Kiss & The Killer
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 6h 11m 0s
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Melissa Marr
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Mandy Kaplan
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Romance
        )

    [price] => 1.99
    [id] => 14476116
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => The next installment in a new faery and fanged world written by the author of the internationally bestselling Wicked Lovely series... for readers of Patricia Briggs, Chloe Neill, and Jeaniene Frost.

"It's not all blood and magic in my business, despite what people wanted to believe. Sometimes it was blood, magic, and cartoon bandages."

Half witch, half killer, wholly unsuccessful at every Faery Bargain so far... Geneviève Crowe makes her living beheading or resurrecting the dead in near-future New Orleans. After entering an accidental engagement, overcoming attempted murder, and discovering a family secret, Geneviève is ready for things to settle down, but carnival season in New Orleans is not the best time of year for "normal."

When Eli Stonecroft, the faery who has claimed her heart despite her best attempts, offers her a new faery bargain-she's smart enough to say no... right up to the point when she has to decide between dealing with the consequence of this faery bargain or facing the killer alone.

As the draugar mix with the locals and tourists, and bodies start to pile up, Geneviève is enlisted by NOPD for Carnival season all while hunting a new enemy.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/14476116
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Faery Bargains
    [publisher] => OrangeSky Audio
)
1